Field Notes

Oh wow! Two posts in the same week! Talk about spoiling you! Well, the truth is I’ve not been happy with my blog style for quite some time, so I’m changing it just like I did with the online store. It’s very definitely a work in progress so watch this space & let me know how you like it. The whole thing is being designed to work in tandem with my YouTube channel (which in case you didn’t know is here; https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChJ2HODZNmW9c2l9mdnWX2A) & hopefully it’ll all go to plan (I don’t believe that either!)either way, I’d love to have you subscribe.

I also wanted to let you all know that because my discount on the new webstore has been such a roaring success, I’m extending the discount code till the last day of January! Oh, and I now ship overseas too! this means that anyone anywhere can order my work or book photo tours etc! (1-1 days are still only held in the uk, sorry!) Just head to the webstore via www.wolfsheadphotographic.co.uk & insert the code ‘ new1 ‘ at the checkout for 20% off.

That’s all for now folks, enjoy life & I’ll be back soon

Ken & Echo

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started