Field Notes

Blimey! Another post! And this one is to promote my YouTube channel too! Last year, as I’ve said before was hard for me. As a result I didn’t really video much at all. However this year Ive set myself a challenge to get my channel up & running properly. So without further ado, here’s my first video of 2024!

There’s a couple of things I’d like you all to take into account however. One is the weather was horrible! short of having a hose spayed in my face, it couldn’t have been worse!

The second is that this video was shot by my son Findlay. It’s his first ever attempt & he did amazingly well & I couldn’t be prouder. He’s 8. So please like it, comment ( & subscribe if you like ) to let him know.

This week is also the last chance to use the New1 code at the checkout on our website & get 20% off anything! It ends at midnight on the 31st so don’t forget!

That’s all for now folks,

Ken & Echo.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started